Want to learn more about this work?  Please contact us!

Statewide number: (701) 557-0777

Chapter and Staff Directory
Not sure which chapter your town belongs to? Find your chapter here

State Office
Ben Vinje, Interim State Director
Heather Christopher, Director of Marketing and Promotion
To email state office staff, please use the form below. 

Fargo/Moorhead Chapter (based in Fargo)
www.ceffm.org
Doug Sikkink, Local Director
doug@ceffm.org

Shari Wagner, Director of Advancement
shari@ceffm.org

Northeast Chapter (based in Grand Forks)
www.cefnend.org
Marietjie Van Straaten, Local Director

nedirector@ndcef.com

Northwest Chapter (based in Minot)
Jessica Eaton, Ministries Coordinator
jessica.eaton@ndcef.com

Southeast Chapter (based in Jamestown)
Charity Ost, Chapter Director
charity.ost@ndcef.com

Southwest Chapter (based in Bismarck)
www.ndcefsouthwest.org
Ambria Neshem, Ministries Coordinator
ambria.neshem@ndcef.com

Williston Basin Chapter (based in Williston)
Ben Vinje, Interim State Director
ben.vinje@ndcef.com

Email the state office

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

    Please enter the text below
    captcha