Want to learn more about this work?  Please contact us!

Statewide number: (701) 557-0777

Chapter and Staff Directory
Not sure which chapter your town belongs to? Find your chapter here

State Office
Todd Erickson, State Director
Ben Vinje, Assistant State Director
Heather Christopher, Director of Marketing and Promotion
Shar Carlson, Youth Challenge Director

To email state office staff, please use the form below. 

Fargo/Moorhead Chapter (based in Fargo)
www.ceffm.org
Doug Sikkink, Local Director
doug@ceffm.org

Shari Wagner, Director of Advancement
shari@ceffm.org

Northeast Chapter (based in Grand Forks)
www.cefnend.org
Karl Krause, Local Director

karl.krause@ndcef.com

Northwest Chapter (based in Minot)
www.nwchapter.com
Aaron Christopher, Local Director
aaron.christopher@ndcef.com

Southeast Chapter (based in Jamestown)
Karen Bangs, Local Director
karen@ndcef.com

Southwest Chapter (based in Bismarck)
www.ndcefsouthwest.org
Ambria Neshem, Ministries Coordinator
ambria.neshem@ndcef.com

Williston Basin Chapter (based in Williston)
Todd Erickson, State Director
toddandkim@ndcef.com

Email the state office

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Please enter the text below
captcha