sleep releives erectile dysfunction erectile dysfunction patient uk healthcare pass viagra viagra wife type of viagra

CEF is a global ministry to children, with ongoing programs in 196 countries world wide.  In North Dakota, our ministry is run within 6 local chapters.  We are excited that all 6 of our chapters are growing as we add local staff and train many new volunteers each year.

Want to learn more about this work?  Please contact us!

State Office

(701) 557-0777
(800) 318-3389

Todd Erickson, State Director
Ben Vinje, Assistant State Director
Heather Christopher, Director of Marketing and Promotion
Shar Carlson, Youth Challenge Director

Not sure which chapter your town belongs to? Find your chapter here

Fargo/Moorhead Chapter (based in Fargo)
www.ceffm.org
Doug Sikkink, Local Director
701-200-4865
doug@ceffm.org

Shari Wagner, Director of Advancement
701-318-0458
shari@ceffm.org

Northeast Chapter (based in Grand Forks)
Karl Krause, Local Director
701-213-0761
karl.krause@ndcef.com

Northwest Chapter (based in Minot)
www.nwchapter.com
Aaron Christopher, Local Director
aaron.christopher@ndcef.com

Southeast Chapter (based in Jamestown)
Karen Bangs, Local Director
701-320-8737
karen@ndcef.com

Southwest Chapter (based in Bismarck)
www.ndcefsouthwest.org
Ambria Neshem, Ministries Coordinator
701-500-2829
ambria.neshem@ndcef.com

Williston Basin Chapter (based in Williston)
Todd Erickson, State Director
toddandkim@ndcef.com